JPNDC Board

Charles Hills
Co-Chair & Treasurer

Danilo Morales
Co-Chair

Anne Gelbspan
Clerk

Silja Kallenbach
Assistant Clerk

Kathy Brown

Yvette Fernandez

John Fitzgerald

Bashier Kayou

Gabriela Mendoza

Maria Otaño

Martha Rodriguez

Tara Rousseau

Aadil Sulaiman

Officers:

Charles Hills
Co-Chair & Treasurer

Danilo Morales
Co-Chair

Anne Gelbspan
Clerk

Silja Kallenbach
Assistant Clerk

Members:

Kathy Brown

Yvette Fernandez

John Fitzgerald

Bashier Kayou

Gabriela Mendoza

Maria Otaño

Martha Rodriguez

Tara Rousseau

Aadil Sulaiman

JPNDC Staff

Teronda-Ellis-MASTER-60pxTeronda Ellis ext 247
Chief Executive Officer
tellis@jpndc.org

Virginia Hampton  ext 276
Operations Manager
vhampton@jpndc.org

Dianne-Maloney-MASTER-60pxDianne Maloney ext 268
Director of Finance
dmaloney@jpndc.org

Rebecca Mautner 617.230.2166
Director of Real Estate
rmautner@jpndc.org

Sally Swenson ext 242
Fundraising and Communications Director
sswenson@jpndc.org

Giovanny Valencia ext 279
Community Organizing Director
gvalencia@jpndc.org

Anna-Waldron-MASTER-60pxAnna Waldron ext 255
Director of Programs
awaldron@jpndc.org

Rebecca Mautner 617.230.2166
Director of Real Estate
rmautner@jpndc.org

Andira Alves
Project Manager Associate
aalves@jpndc.org

Hector Cruz
Resident and Commercial Portfolio Manager
hcruz@jpndc.org

Ricky Guerra ext. 265
Senior Real Estate Project Manager
rguerra@jpndc.org

Lina Jimenez
Senior Real Estate Project Manager
ljimenez@jpndc.org

Virginia Hampton  ext 276
Operations Manager
vhampton@jpndc.org

Enrique Massidda
Executive Coordinator
emassidda@jpndc.org

Hector Cruz
Resident and Commercial Portfolio Manager
hcruz@jpndc.org

Michelle-Diaz-MASTER-60px

Michelle Diaz ext 275
Commercial Property Manager
mdiaz@jpndc.org

Roy-Cox-MASTER-60px

Roy Cox
Brewery Caretaker
rcox@jpndc.org

Dana-Gonsalves-MASTER-60pxDana Gonsalves
Facilities Manager
dgonsalves@jpndc.org

Giovanny Valencia ext 279
Community Organizing Director
gvalencia@jpndc.org

Cristal Martinez ext 284
Resident Organizer
cmartinez@jpndc.org

Francia 2 3-16 for webFrancia de Jesus  ext 232
Family Childcare Program Director
fdejesus@jpndc.org

Dorothy Chaves ext. 223
Education Specialist
dchaves@jpndc.org

Anyelisa Gonzalez ext 271
Family Child Care Billing & Enrollment Specialist
agonzalez@jpndc.org

Darling Ortiz  ext 281
Family Childcare Program Specialist
dortiz@jpndc.org

Najira Ramos
Office Assistant
nramos@jpndc.org

Dominga Seri
Family Engagement Coordinator
dseri@jpndc.org

Anna-Waldron-MASTER-60pxAnna Waldron  ext 255
Director of Programs
awaldron@jpndc.org

PPaola-Liendo-MASTER-60pxaola Liendo ext 258
Manager, Family Prosperity Services
pliendo@jpndc.org

Joanne Morales ext 283
Financial Coach
jmorales@jpndc.org

Enrique Ponce ext 243
Career Coach
eponce@jpndc.org

Merle Vela
Client Services Navigator
mvela@jpndc.org

Anna-Waldron-MASTER-60pxAnna Waldron ext 255
Director of Programs
awaldron@jpndc.org

Dianne-Maloney-MASTER-60pxDianne Maloney ext 268
Director of Finance
dmaloney@jpndc.org

Chris D’Antonio
Controller
cdantonio@jpndc.org

Migdalia-Ellegood-MASTER-60pxMyndi Ellegood ext 225
Accounting Payable Specialist
mellegood@jpndc.org

Breyana Ellis
Accounts Receivable & Payroll Specialist
belllis@jpndc.org

Hilda Rosa
Accounting Manager
hrosa@jpndc.org

Andrea Perez
Data and Research Specialist
aperez@jpndc.org

Sally Swenson ext 242
Fundraising and Communications Director
sswenson@jpndc.org

Dorothy Chaves ext 223
Education Specialist
dchaves@jpndc.org

Dee Dice 
Small Business Services Consultant
dd-constant-growth.com

Anna-Waldron-MASTER-60pxAnna Waldron ext 255
Director of Programs
awaldron@jpndc.org

Andira Alves
Project Manager Associate
aalves@jpndc.org

Dorothy Chaves ext. 223
Education Specialist
dchaves@jpndc.org

Roy-Cox-MASTER-60pxRoy Cox
Brewery Caretaker
rcox@jpndc.org

Hector Cruz
Resident and Commercial Portfolio Manager
hcruz@jpndc.org

Chris D’Antonio
Controller
cdantonio@jpndc.org

Francia 2 3-16 for web

Francia de Jesus ext 232
Family Childcare Program Director
fdejesus@jpndc.org

Michelle Diaz ext 275
Commercial Property Manager
mdiaz@jpndc.org

Dee Dice 
Small Business Services Consultant
dd-constant-growth.com

Migdalia-Ellegood-MASTER-60pxMyndi Ellegood ext 225
Accounting Payable Specialist
mellegood@jpndc.org

Breyana Ellis
Accounts Receivable & Payroll Specialist
bellis@jpndc.org

Teronda-Ellis-MASTER-60pxTeronda Ellis ext 247
Chief Executive Officer
tellis@jpndc.org

Dana-Gonsalves-MASTER-60pxDana Gonsalves
Facilities Manager
dgonsalves@jpndc.org

Anyelisa Gonzalez ext 271
Family Child Care Billing & Enrollment Specialist
agonzalez@jpndc.org

Ricky Guerra ext. 265
Senior Real Estate Project Manager
rguerra@jpndc.org

Virginia Hampton ext 276
Operations Manager
vhampton@jpndc.org

Lina Jimenez
Senior Real Estate Project Manager
ljimenez@jpndc.org

Paola-Liendo-MASTER-60pxPaola Liendo ext 258
Manager, Family Prosperity Services
pliendo@jpndc.org

Dianne-Maloney-MASTER-60pxDianne Maloney ext 268
Director of Finance
dmaloney@jpndc.org

Cristal Martinez ext 284
Resident Organizer
cmartinez@jpndc.org

Enrique Massidda
Executive Coordinator
emassidda@jpndc.org

Rebecca Mautner 617.230.2166
Director of Real Estate
rmautner@jpndc.org

Joanne Morales ext 283
Financial Coach
jmorales@jpndc.org

Darling Ortiz ext 281
Family Childcare Program Specialist
dortiz@jpndc.org

Enrique Ponce ext 243
Career Coach
eponce@jpndc.org

Andrea Perez
Research and Data Specialist
aperez@jpndc.org

Najira Ramos
Office Assistant
nramos@jpndc.org

Hilda Rosa ext 282
Accounting Manager
hrosa@jpndc.org

Dominga Seri
Family Engagement Coordinator
dseri@jpndc.org

Sally Swenson ext 242
Fundraising and Communications Director
sswenson@jpndc.org

Giovanny Valencia ext 279
Community Organizing Director
gvalencia@jpndc.org

Merle Vela
Client Services Navigator
mvela@jpndc.org

Anna-Waldron-MASTER-60pxAnna Waldron ext 255
Director of Programs
awaldron@jpndc.org

Karolina Zeledon ext. 261
Small Business Services Associate
kzeledon@jpndc.org