JPNDC Board

Charles Hills
Co-Chair & Treasurer

Anne Gelbspan
Co-Chair

Kathy Brown

Pam Bender

Phaedra Bruton

Marc Ebuña

Yvette Fernandez

Michael Fishbein

Joshua McFadden

Officers:

Charles Hills
Co-Chair & Treasurer

Anne Gelbspan
Co-chair

Members:

Kathy Brown

Pam Bender

Phaedra Bruton

Marc Ebuña

Yvette Fernandez

Michael Fishbein

Bashier Kayou

Joshua McFadden

JPNDC Staff

Teronda Ellis ext 247
Chief Executive Officer
tellis@jpndc.org

Jeff Aimonetti
Chief Financial Officer
jaimonetti@jpndc.org

Virginia Hampton  ext 276
Director of Operations
vhampton@jpndc.org

Rebecca Mautner
VP of Real Estate Development & Assets
rmautner@jpndc.org

Sally Swenson ext 242
VP of Fundraising and Communications
sswenson@jpndc.org

Giovanny Valencia ext 279
VP of Community Planning
gvalencia@jpndc.org

Rebecca Mautner 617.230.2166
VP of Real Estate Development & Assets
rmautner@jpndc.org

Andira Alves
Asset Management Coordinator
aalves@jpndc.org

Hector Cruz
Commercial and Residential Portfolio Manager
hcruz@jpndc.org

Ricky Guerra ext. 265
Director of Real Estate Development
rguerra@jpndc.org

Lina Jimenez
Senior Real Estate Project Manager
ljimenez@jpndc.org

Virginia Hampton  ext 276
Director of Operations
vhampton@jpndc.org

Dorcas Allen
Administrative Assistant
dallen@jpndc.org

Shanaya Dardy
Executive Administrator to CEO and Board
sdardy@jpndc.org

Andrea Perez
Data and Research Specialist
aperez@jpndc.org

Enrique Ponce
Director of Data and Outcomes
eponce@jpndc.org

Elianny Rodriguez
Administrative Assistant
erodriguez@jpndc.org

Daniel Colombo
Director of Commercial Portfolio
dcolombo@jpndc.org

Hector Cruz
Commercial & Residential Portfolio Manager
hcruz@jpndc.org

Dana Gonsalves
Facilities Manager
dgonsalves@jpndc.org

Giovanny Valencia ext 279
VP of Community Planning
gvalencia@jpndc.org

Halley Jeremie
Community Empowerment Manager
hjeremie@jpndc.org

Cristal Martinez ext 284
Associate Director of Community Organizing
cmartinez@jpndc.org

Francia de Jesus  ext 232
Director of Family Childcare Services
fdejesus@jpndc.org

Maritza Juliao
Family Child Care Senior Program Coordinator
mjuliao@jpndc.org

Andrea Perez
Data and Research Specialist
aperez@jpndc.org

Najira Ramos
Billing & Enrollment Specialist
nramos@jpndc.org

Paola Liendo ext 258
Director of Economic Mobility Services
pliendo@jpndc.org

Joanne Morales ext 283
Financial Coach
jmorales@jpndc.org

Jeff Aimonetti
Chief Financial Officer
jaimonetti@jpndc.org

Myndi Ellegood ext 225
Accounting Specialist
mellegood@jpndc.org

Breyana Ellis
Accounts Receivable & Payroll Specialist
belllis@jpndc.org

Hilda Rosa
Controller
hrosa@jpndc.org

Luisa Villarreal
Staff Accountant
lvillarreal@jpndc.org

Sally Swenson ext 242
VP of Fundraising and Communications
sswenson@jpndc.org

Tia Jackson
Small Business Services Director
tjackson@jpndc.org

Anna Grullon 
Small Contractor Success Initiative Manager
agrullon@jpndc.org

Jeff Aimonetti
Chief Financial Officer
jaimonetti@jpndc.org

Dorcas Allen
Administrative Assistant
dallen@jpndc.org

Andira Alves
Asset Management Coordinator
aalves@jpndc.org

Daniel Colombo
Director of Commercial Portfolio
dcolombo@jpndc.org

Hector Cruz
Commercial & Residential Portfolio Manager
hcruz@jpndc.org

Shanaya Dardy
Executive Administrator to CEO and Board
sdardy@jpndc.org

Francia de Jesus
Director of Family Childcare Services
fdejesus@jpndc.org

Myndi Ellegood
Accounting Specialist
mellegood@jpndc.org

Breyana Ellis
Accounts Receivable & Payroll Specialist
bellis@jpndc.org

Teronda Ellis
Chief Executive Officer
tellis@jpndc.org

Dana Gonsalves
Facilities Manager
dgonsalves@jpndc.org

Anna Grullon
Small Contractor Success Initiative Manager
agrullon@jpndc.org

Ricky Guerra
Director of Real Estate Development
rguerra@jpndc.org

Virginia Hampton
Director of Operations
vhampton@jpndc.org

Tia Jackson
Small Business Services Director
tjackson@jpndc.org

Halley Jeremie
Community Empowerment Manager
hjeremie@jpndc.org

Lina Jimenez
Senior Real Estate Project Manager
ljimenez@jpndc.org

Maritza Juliao
Family Child Care Senior Program Coordinator
mjuliao@jpndc.org

Paola Liendo
Director of Economic Mobility Services
pliendo@jpndc.org

Cristal Martinez
Associate Director of Community Organizing
cmartinez@jpndc.org

Rebecca Mautner
VP of Real Estate Development & Assets
rmautner@jpndc.org

Joanne Morales
Financial Coach
jmorales@jpndc.org

Andrea Perez
Data and Research Specialist
aperez@jpndc.org

Enrique Ponce
Director of Data Management
eponce@jpndc.org

Najira Ramos
Family Childcare Billing & Enrollment Special
nramos@jpndc.org

Elianny Rodriguez
Administrative Assistant
erodriguez@jpndc.org

Hilda Rosa
Controller
hrosa@jpndc.org

Sally Swenson
VP of Fundraising and Communications
sswenson@jpndc.org

Giovanny Valencia
VP of Community Planning
gvalencia@jpndc.org

Luisa Villarreal
Staff Accountant
lvillarreal@jpndc.org