JPNDC Board

Charles Hills
Co-Chair & Treasurer

Danilo Morales
Co-Chair

Anne Gelbspan
Clerk

Silja Kallenbach
Assistant Clerk

Kathy Brown

Yvette Fernandez

John Fitzgerald

Bashier Kayou

Gabriela Mendoza

Maria Otaño

Martha Rodriguez

Tara Rousseau

Aadil Sulaiman

Officers:

Charles Hills
Co-Chair & Treasurer

Danilo Morales
Co-Chair

Anne Gelbspan
Clerk

Silja Kallenbach
Assistant Clerk

Members:

Kathy Brown

Yvette Fernandez

John Fitzgerald

Bashier Kayou

Gabriela Mendoza

Maria Otaño

Martha Rodriguez

Tara Rousseau

Aadil Sulaiman

JPNDC Staff

Teronda Ellis ext 247
Chief Executive Officer
tellis@jpndc.org

Virginia Hampton  ext 276
Operations Manager
vhampton@jpndc.org

Gina Hudson
Lead Director of Programs
ghudson@jpndc.org

Dianne Maloney ext 268
Director of Finance
dmaloney@jpndc.org

Rebecca Mautner 617.230.2166
Director of Real Estate
rmautner@jpndc.org

Sally Swenson ext 242
Fundraising and Communications Director
sswenson@jpndc.org

Giovanny Valencia ext 279
Community Organizing Director
gvalencia@jpndc.org

Rebecca Mautner 617.230.2166
Director of Real Estate
rmautner@jpndc.org

Andira Alves
Project Management Associate
aalves@jpndc.org

Hector Cruz
Resident and Commercial Portfolio Manager
hcruz@jpndc.org

Ricky Guerra ext. 265
Associate Director of Real Estate
rguerra@jpndc.org

Lina Jimenez
Senior Real Estate Project Manager
ljimenez@jpndc.org

Saide Smith
Project Management Associate
ssmith@jpndc.org

Virginia Hampton  ext 276
Operations Manager
vhampton@jpndc.org

Exsandrine Jean Marie  ext 221
Administrative Staff
ejeanmarie@jpndc.org

Hector Cruz
Resident and Commercial Portfolio Manager
hcruz@jpndc.org

Michelle Diaz ext 275
Commercial Property Manager
mdiaz@jpndc.org

Dana Gonsalves
Facilities Manager
dgonsalves@jpndc.org

Giovanny Valencia ext 279
Community Organizing Director
gvalencia@jpndc.org

Halley Jeremie
Community Empowerment Manager
hjeremie@jpndc.org

Cristal Martinez ext 284
Senior Community Organizer
cmartinez@jpndc.org

Francia de Jesus  ext 232
Family Childcare Program Director
fdejesus@jpndc.org

Darling Ortiz  ext 281
Family Childcare Program Specialist
dortiz@jpndc.org

Andrea Perez
Data and Research Specialist
aperez@jpndc.org

Najira Ramos
Office Assistant
nramos@jpndc.org

Dominga Seri
Family Engagement Coordinator
dseri@jpndc.org

Gina Hudson
Lead Director of Programs
ghudson@jpndc.org

Paola Liendo ext 258
Manager, Family Prosperity Services
pliendo@jpndc.org

Joanne Morales ext 283
Financial Coach
jmorales@jpndc.org

Andrea Perez
Data and Research Specialist
aperez@jpndc.org

Enrique Ponce ext 243
Career Coach
eponce@jpndc.org

Gina Hudson
Lead Director of Programs
ghudson@jpndc.org

Dianne Maloney ext 268
Director of Finance
dmaloney@jpndc.org

Chris D’Antonio
Controller
cdantonio@jpndc.org

Myndi Ellegood ext 225
Accounting Payable Specialist
mellegood@jpndc.org

Breyana Ellis
Accounts Receivable & Payroll Specialist
belllis@jpndc.org

Hilda Rosa
Accounting Manager
hrosa@jpndc.org

Sally Swenson ext 242
Fundraising and Communications Director
sswenson@jpndc.org

Ruth DeCalo
Fundraising & Communications Specialist
rdecalo@jpndc.org

Tia Jackson
Small Business Services Director
awaldron@jpndc.org

Yaritza DeJesus
Small Business Services Associate Director
ydejesus@jpndc.org

Dee Dice 
Small Business Services Consultant
ddice@jpndc.org

Gina Hudson
Lead Director of Programs
ghudson@jpndc.org

Andrea Perez
Data and Research Specialist
aperez@jpndc.org

Andira Alves
Real Estate Project Management Associate
aalves@jpndc.org

Hector Cruz
Resident and Commercial Portfolio Manager
hcruz@jpndc.org

Chris D’Antonio
Controller
cdantonio@jpndc.org

Ruth DeCalo
Fundraising & Communications Specialist
cdantonio@jpndc.org

Francia de Jesus ext 232
Family Childcare Program Director
fdejesus@jpndc.org

Yaritza DeJesus
Small Business Services Associate
mdiaz@jpndc.org

Michelle Diaz ext 275
Commercial Property Manager
mdiaz@jpndc.org

Dee Dice 
Small Business Services Consultant
dd-constant-growth.com

Myndi Ellegood ext 225
Accounting Payable Specialist
mellegood@jpndc.org

Breyana Ellis
Accounts Receivable & Payroll Specialist
bellis@jpndc.org

Teronda Ellis ext 247
Chief Executive Officer
tellis@jpndc.org

Dana Gonsalves
Facilities Manager
dgonsalves@jpndc.org

Ricky Guerra ext. 265
Associate Director of Real Estate
rguerra@jpndc.org

Virginia Hampton ext 276
Operations Manager
vhampton@jpndc.org

Gina Hudson
Lead Director of Programs
ghudson@jpndc.org

Tia Jackson
Small Business Services Director
ljimenez@jpndc.org

Exsandrine Jean Marie  ext 221
Administrative Staff
ejeanmarie@jpndc.org

Halley Jeremie
Community Empowerment Manager
ljimenez@jpndc.org

Lina Jimenez
Senior Real Estate Project Manager
ljimenez@jpndc.org

Paola Liendo ext 258
Manager, Family Prosperity Services
pliendo@jpndc.org

Dianne Maloney ext 268
Director of Finance
dmaloney@jpndc.org

Cristal Martinez ext 284
Resident Organizer
cmartinez@jpndc.org

Rebecca Mautner 617.230.2166
Director of Real Estate
rmautner@jpndc.org

Joanne Morales ext 283
Financial Coach
jmorales@jpndc.org

Darling Ortiz ext 281
Family Childcare Program Specialist
dortiz@jpndc.org

Enrique Ponce ext 243
Career Coach
eponce@jpndc.org

Andrea Perez
Research and Data Specialist
aperez@jpndc.org

Najira Ramos
Family Childcare Office Assistant
nramos@jpndc.org

Hilda Rosa ext 282
Accounting Manager
hrosa@jpndc.org

Dominga Seri
Family Engagement Coordinator
dseri@jpndc.org

Saide Smith
Real Estate Project Management Associate
ssmith@jpndc.org

Sally Swenson ext 242
Fundraising and Communications Director
sswenson@jpndc.org

Giovanny Valencia ext 279
Community Organizing Director
gvalencia@jpndc.org