JPNDC Board

Charles Hills
Co-Chair & Treasurer

Danilo Morales
Co-Chair

Anne Gelbspan
Clerk

Silja Kallenbach
Assistant Clerk

Kathy Brown

Yvette Fernandez

John Fitzgerald

Bashier Kayou

Gabriela Mendoza

Maria Otaño

Martha Rodriguez

Tara Rousseau

Aadil Sulaiman

Officers:

Charles Hills
Co-Chair & Treasurer

Danilo Morales
Co-Chair

Anne Gelbspan
Clerk

Silja Kallenbach
Assistant Clerk

Members:

Kathy Brown

Yvette Fernandez

John Fitzgerald

Bashier Kayou

Gabriela Mendoza

Maria Otaño

Martha Rodriguez

Tara Rousseau

Aadil Sulaiman

JPNDC Staff

Teronda-Ellis-MASTER-60pxTeronda Ellis ext 247
Chief Executive Officer
tellis@jpndc.org

Virginia Hampton  ext 276
Operations Manager
vhampton@jpndc.org

Dianne-Maloney-MASTER-60pxDianne Maloney ext 268
Director of Finance
dmaloney@jpndc.org

Rebecca Mautner 617.230.2166
Director of Real Estate
rmautner@jpndc.org

Sally Swenson ext 242
Fundraising and Communications Director
sswenson@jpndc.org

Giovanny Valencia ext 279
Community Organizing Director
gvalencia@jpndc.org

Anna-Waldron-MASTER-60pxAnna Waldron ext 255
Director of Programs
awaldron@jpndc.org

Rebecca Mautner 617.230.2166
Director of Real Estate
rmautner@jpndc.org

Hector Cruz
Property & Asset Management Advisor
hcruz@jpndc.org

Ricky Guerra ext. 265
Senior Real Estate Project Manager
rguerra@jpndc.org

Andrew Weesner ext 230
Senior Real Estate Project Manager
aweesner@jpndc.org

Virginia Hampton  ext 276
Operations Manager
vhampton@jpndc.org

Hector Cruz
Property & Asset Management Advisor
hcruz@jpndc.org

Michelle-Diaz-MASTER-60px

Michelle Diaz ext 275
Commercial Property Manager
mdiaz@jpndc.org

Roy-Cox-MASTER-60px

Roy Cox
Brewery Caretaker
rcox@jpndc.org

Dana-Gonsalves-MASTER-60pxDana Gonsalves
Facilities Manager
dgonsalves@jpndc.org

Cristal Martinez ext 284
Resident Organizer
cmartinez@jpndc.org

Alex Nadel
Senior Community Organizer
anadel@jpndc.org

Giovanny Valencia ext 279
Community Organizing Director
gvalencia@jpndc.org

Francia 2 3-16 for webFrancia de Jesus  ext 232
Family Childcare Program Director
fdejesus@jpndc.org

Dorothy Chaves ext. 223
Especialista de Educación
dchaves@jpndc.org

Anyelisa Gonzalez ext 271
Family Child Care Billing & Enrollment Specialist
agonzalez@jpndc.org

Darling Ortiz  ext 281
Family Childcare Program Specialist
dortiz@jpndc.org

Anna-Waldron-MASTER-60pxAnna Waldron  ext 255
Director of Programs
awaldron@jpndc.org

PPaola-Liendo-MASTER-60pxaola Liendo ext 258
Manager, Family Prosperity Services
pliendo@jpndc.org

Joanne Morales ext 283
Financial Coach
jmorales@jpndc.org

Enrique Ponce ext 243
Career Coach
eponce@jpndc.org

Anna-Waldron-MASTER-60pxAnna Waldron ext 255
Director of Programs
awaldron@jpndc.org

Dianne-Maloney-MASTER-60pxDianne Maloney ext 268
Director of Finance
dmaloney@jpndc.org

Migdalia-Ellegood-MASTER-60pxMyndi Ellegood ext 225
Accounting Payable Specialist
mellegood@jpndc.org

Hilda Rosa
Accounting Manager
hrosa@jpndc.org

Heloisa Stelea
Accounts Receivable Specialist
hstelea@jpndc.org

Randi Sayers ext 256
Resource Development Specialist
rsayers@jpndc.org

Sally Swenson ext 242
Fundraising and Communications Director
sswenson@jpndc.org

Dorothy Chaves ext 223
Especialista de Educación
dchaves@jpndc.org

Carlos Espinoza-Toro ext. 226
Small Business Services Director
cespinoza@jpndc.org

Anna-Waldron-MASTER-60pxAnna Waldron ext 255
Director of Programs
awaldron@jpndc.org

Karolina Zeledon ext 261
Asociada de Servicios para Pequeños Negocios
kzeledon@jpndc.org

Dorothy Chaves ext. 223
Especialista de Educación
dchaves@jpndc.org

Roy-Cox-MASTER-60pxRoy Cox
Brewery Caretaker
rcox@jpndc.org

Hector Cruz
Property and Asset Management Advisor
hcruz@jpndc.org

Francia 2 3-16 for web

Francia de Jesus ext 232
Family Childcare Program Director
fdejesus@jpndc.org

Michelle Diaz ext 275
Commercial Property Manager
mdiaz@jpndc.org

Migdalia-Ellegood-MASTER-60pxMyndi Ellegood ext 225
Accounting Payable Specialist
mellegood@jpndc.org

Teronda-Ellis-MASTER-60pxTeronda Ellis ext 247
Chief Executive Officer
tellis@jpndc.org

Carlos for webCarlos Espinoza-Toro ext 226
Small Business Services Director
cespinoza@jpndc.org

Dana-Gonsalves-MASTER-60pxDana Gonsalves
Facilities Manager
dgonsalves@jpndc.org

Anyelisa Gonzalez ext 271
Family Child Care Billing & Enrollment Specialist
agonzalez@jpndc.org

Ricky Guerra ext. 265
Senior Real Estate Project Manager
rguerra@jpndc.org

Virginia Hampton ext 276
Operations Manager
vhampton@jpndc.org

Paola-Liendo-MASTER-60pxPaola Liendo ext 258
Manager, Family Prosperity Services
pliendo@jpndc.org

Dianne-Maloney-MASTER-60pxDianne Maloney ext 268
Director of Finance
dmaloney@jpndc.org

Cristal Martinez ext 284
Resident Organizer
cmartinez@jpndc.org

Rebecca Mautner 617.230.2166
Director of Real Estate
rmautner@jpndc.org

Joanne Morales ext 283
Financial Coach
jmorales@jpndc.org

Alex Nadel
Senior Community Organizer
anadel@jpndc.org

Darling Ortiz ext 281
Family Childcare Program Specialist
dortiz@jpndc.org

Enrique Ponce ext 243
Career Coach
eponce@jpndc.org

Randi Sayers ext 256
Resource Development Specialist
rsayers@jpndc.org

Sally Swenson ext 242
Fundraising and Communications Director
sswenson@jpndc.org

Hilda Rosa ext 282
Accounting Manager
hrosa@jpndc.org

Heloisa Stelea
Accounts Receivable Specialist
hstelea@jpndc.org

Giovanny Valencia ext 279
Community Organizing Director
gvalencia@jpndc.org

Anna-Waldron-MASTER-60pxAnna Waldron ext 255
Director of Programs
awaldron@jpndc.org

Andrew Weesner ext 230
Senior Real Estate Project Manager
aweesner@jpndc.org

Karolina Zeledon ext. 261
Asociada de Servicios para Pequeños Negocios
kzeledon@jpndc.org